Historic District Commission

  • 4:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of the month, except July and August
  • Town Hall
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes

Commission Members

  • John Campbell
    Term Expires June 30, 2020
  • Keith Baldinger
    Term Expires June 30, 2022
  • Kristine Gustafson
    Term Expires June 30, 2020

  • Don Hutchins
    Term Expires June 30, 2021
  • Melanie Petrucci
    Term Expires June 30, 2019
  • Allyn C. Taylor                                 Term Expires June 30, 2021
  • Nancy Burnett
    Term Expires June 30, 2021
About the Commission
The Historic District Commission has jurisdiction over 2 designated Historic Districts in the Town of Shrewsbury:
  • The Artemas Ward homestead owned by Harvard University
  • The Historic District in the center of Shrewsbury, which extends north of Main Street, including the Town Common, The First Congregational Church and the old graveyard in the southeast section of Mountain View Cemetery